January 27, 2023
GST Latest

Roll out of E way bill in the states of Chhatisgarh, Goa, Jammu & Kashmir, Mizoram, Odisha, Punjab, Tamil Nadu and West Bengal

Extension of blocking and unblocking of E way bill from 21-08-2019
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Related posts

Notification No. 48/2018 and 49/2018 – Customs


CBIC exempts Registered persons having Aggregate Turnover upto Rs. 2 Crores


70/2017-Central Tax ,dt. 21-12-2017 – Seeks to further amend CGST Rules, 2017 (Thirteenth Amendment).


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!